top of page

ODI Champions - Div 1

After winning the T20 tournament, our DIV 1 lads, led by Gurinder Singh (Manchal), won the ODI title against Heathcote at their home turf.

Hardeep Singh aka Prince reached 1000 runs for the season in the process of winning the competition and scoring a match-winning 128* off 102 balls in the finals.

On the day of the grand final, Parmeet Singh scored our first hat trick of the season.


T20 Champions- Barry Hadlee Trophy

Marist-Harewood DIV 1 T20 Champions

Our Div 1 side took on East Shirley in the t20 final

batting first MH scored 146/4 with Prince (81) and Sudhir (50*)

Then Easts finished for 97/9 with Sudhir in the action again 3/22 and Shafeeq Ismail with an impressive 3/6.

MVP of the final was awarded to Sudhir Pawar for his all round performance. 

Prince also scored 421 runs in the t20 comp with a strike rate of 165 top scoring with 167* against Halswell... Sudhir also scored 191 runs without being dismissed! Nishab Sharma aka Shera with his miserly bowling (5.46 RPO) became the second highest wicket taker in the comp with 13 scalps to his name and Best Bowling figure of 3/7.


Live Score


T20 Comp-3 Century Partnerships

Marist-Harewood DIV 1 T20 Campaign witnessed a few records this season, starting with our highest partnership for the 1st wicket in a T20 Competition for the club - 235* between Sudhir Pawar 52*(47) & Hardeep Singh ( Prince) 167*(73). They both featured in 2 other century partnerships to conclude the Barry Hadlee trophy for T20 campaign with an emphatic victory over the East Shirley CC. Many congratulations to all the DIV1 players & skipper Shafeeq Ismail. This wouldn't have been possible without our club president Paul Case's support & encouragement, thank you Casey !

bottom of page